top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOlubunmi Hambolu

The AdrielNG342 Blog Ep 1

Episode 1: February Stuff, IRL Things situation and Homework and School chaos


THE START

Hello, My Name's Adriel "AdrielNG342" Hambolu, Content Creator Extraordinare. Welcome to My VERY first episode of my very own Blog series, The AdrielNG342 Blog!


Wait, What the Heck is The AdrielNG342 Blog?


The AdrielNG342 Blog is the series of blogs that I post on my site where I talk about my IRL Things, my life and my projects.


January Rewind


On January this year, 2023 has arrived! I rested every day at home, until January 15th, I returned back to the school and faced many homeworks and challenges at school. Oh Yeah, that's reminds me, My NG Account turned 1 year old! And I started hosted FulpWare 2 Collab, a true Sequel to Ryan Kelso's FulpWare Collab yesteryear, and I managed things on my Discord Server.


February Stuff


When January ended, February has arrived. My mom bought a new Laptop and I thanked her for buying new one since my OLD one got spoiled for no freaking reason. When I came to School this month, Things got changed, students gets punished by scary teacher named Mr Hanura for not doing their homework. When I come back from School, IRL Things are keeping me BUSY! Many things I doing in the house instead of doing homework. Mid term test approaching this month and. Exam is Approaching in March.


Animation Related Content and Video Content


I still working on unfinished projects and videos. I may release them sometimes later.


Conclusion


I will like to thank Other people on Twitter and Newgrounds. I hope you done reading this post, I will improve on my Things that I work. Here my favorite song of the Year!



I'm AdrieNG342 and this is the AdrielNG342 blog until Saturday, See you later, dummies!


-Adriel/AdrielNG343

6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page